Daphne is TEN months old!

Soooo this is a little late.

Daphne is now a 10 month old crazy kid.  She cannot sit still!  She finally has two teeth coming in… the two bottom ones.  Thank god!  Now I can stop having dreams about her needing dentures to start kindergarten!

She also just got her first ear infection.  Oh my heart hurt to see her not feeling well.  The only plus side to her being sick is I got to have some major snuggle sessions.  This girl is so busy that she has no time to cuddle with Mommy anymore.  She’s feeling better now and back to her crazy ways.

And did I mention she’s getting close to walking?  She holds onto stuff with one hand and can walk.  Then that’s when I will REALLY have my hands full!

So here are a few pictures from her quick 10 month shoot.

xoxo ashley

IMG_0606

IMG_0609

IMG_0620

IMG_0633

IMG_0649

3 thoughts on “Daphne is TEN months old!

Leave a comment